Bocas Del Toro, Panama

5 Stars – Over 800 Reviews

★★★★★ Whimsical place with authentic people. You might just feel like an elf from Lord of the Rings.

Krystie – February 2020

 

★★★★★ Amanda and Asher’s place is truly magical! Really the best of both worlds. You have everything you need at nomad including A beautiful tree house, excellent prepared food, or a kitchen to cook for yourself.

Jennah – January 2020

★★★★★ I’ve stayed in many Airbnbs and this was my favorite one so far. Sleeping in the middle of a jungle, but being close to the beach was absolute bliss. Everything was top notch, from the location, to the cabins, to the food offered. Can’t recommend it enough!

Vladi – December 2019

★★★★★ My boyfriend and I have stayed all around the world and this is one of our favourite. You must like jungle noise and cute animals. Amanda and the Staff was super helpful and nice.

Carolane – November 2019
© 2020 Nomad Tree Lodge. All Rights Reserved.

Get In Touch

Location: Tiger Tail Beach, Bocas Del Toro
Phone: +507 6956 9939
Email: wander@nomadtreelodge.com

Blog Topics

Recent Review

★★★★★ — Amazing amazing amazing!!! Such a clean adorable cool place. We had a monkey hanging out right above our cute little A frame cabin right when we got there. We had the pool all to ourselves mid day it was so great. We had dinner there and got the Asian noodle dish and the brisket and both were AMAZING. We chatted with Amanda for a while while she made us some amazing mango margaritas – she’s super cool and friendly! Would recommend this place to anyone!

Kat — January 2020

31 Oct 2031 October 2020
1 Nov 201 November 2020
2